Kane County Cougars on Fox Sports/WBIG
 

 

     

      

 
      
     
 
2017 Chicago White Sox Schedule.
 
 
2017 BEARS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Our Bears Broadcasts Are Sponsored By:
            
 

  
      

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

2016-2017 West Aurora Basketball

 

            -
11/22/2016 Tue @ NAPERVILLE NORTH - Hoops for Healing A 7:00 PM Naperville North -
            -
            -
12/02/2016 Fri vs. ST. CHARLES EAST H 7:00 PM MAIN GYM -
12/09/2016 Fri vs. EAST AURORA H 7:00 PM MAIN GYM -
12/10/2016 Sat @ YORK A 6:30 PM Green/White Gym -
12/16/2016 Fri vs. GLENBARD EAST H 7:00 PM MAIN GYM -
12/17/2016 Sat vs. ST. CHARLES NORTH H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM -
12/28/2016 Wed @ Pontiac Tournament - Pontiac Tournament A TBD Pontiac -
12/29/2016 Thu @ Pontiac Tournament - Pontiac Tournament A TBD Pontiac -
12/30/2016 Fri @ Pontiac Tournament - Pontiac Tournament A TBD Pontiac -
01/06/2017 Fri @ WEST CHICAGO A 7:00 PM WEST CHICAGO -
01/13/2017 Fri vs. SOUTH ELGIN H 7:00 PM MAIN GYM -
01/14/2017 Sat @ Hononegah - MLK Tournament A 12:30 PM Hononegah Main Gym -
01/14/2017 Sat @ Zion Bernton - MLK Tournament A 6:30 PM Hononegah Main Gym -
01/16/2017 Mon @ Normal Community - MLK Tournament A 5:00 PM Hononegah Main Gym -
01/18/2017 Wed @ BARTLETT A 7:00 PM BARTLETT -

 
01/21/2017 Sat @ LOCKPORT A 7:00 PM East Gym -
01/27/2017 Fri @ EAST AURORA A 7:00 PM East Aurora -
01/28/2017 Sat @ BATAVIA - Batavia Invite A 7:45 PM Batavia -
02/03/2017 Fri @ SOUTH ELGIN A 7:00 PM SOUTH ELGIN -
02/04/2017 Sat vs. Oswego-Hall of Fame Night H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM -
02/09/2017 Thu vs. WEST CHICAGO H 7:00 PM MAIN GYM -
02/17/2017 Fri @ GLENBARD EAST A 7:00 PM GLENBARD EAST -
02/22/2017 Wed vs. BARTLETT-Senior Night H 7:00 PM MAIN GYM -
02/27/2017* Mon @ IHSA - REGIONALS A TBA IHSA -
03/07/2017* Tue @ IHSA - SECTIONAL SEMI FINAL A TBA IHSA -
03/08/2017* Wed @ IHSA - SECTIONAL SEMI FINAL A TBA IHSA -
03/10/2017* Fri @ IHSA - SECTIONAL FINALS A TBA IHSA -
03/14/2017* Tue @ IHSA - SUPER SECTIONAL A TBA IHSA -
03/16/2017* Thu @ IHSA - BOYS SHOWDOWN A TBA IHSA -
03/17/2017* Fri @ IHSA - BOYS SHOWDOWN A TBA IHSA -
03/17/2017* Fri @ IHSA - STATE FINAL A TBA IHSA

  

Our Blackhawks Basketball Broadcasts Are Sponsored By:

 
Click HERE to Shop online for West Aurora Spirit Wear
 
       
      
 
  
 
 
 

   

 

 

Our HIGHSCHOOL Football Broadcasts Are Sponsored By:

                                               &am, p;nb, sp;